Updated November 4, 2026
Yes, if the customer opened your link in the last 30 days, it counts even without the code. If they neither entered the code nor opened the link, it can't be added afterwards. That's why you should share your code along with your link.
Instant delivery by email · 14-day refund if not installed · 24/7 support
Reach out to us and our customer support team will get back to you in a jiffy.